Volunteers needed

Volunteers needed

The St. James parish is actively involved in the community and needs volunteers to help run its many in-church and outreach programs. No experience necessary! Anyone, regardless of faith, who would like to volunteer, should call 055294417 or email the following:   acolytes: Haswel Beni (haswell@inwind.it);  

bookmark
Thu 24 Sep 2009 12:00 AM

The St. James parish is actively involved in the community and needs
volunteers to help run its many in-church and outreach programs. No experience
necessary! Anyone, regardless of faith, who would like to volunteer, should
call 055294417 or email the following:

 

acolytes: Haswel Beni (haswell@inwind.it);

 

adult forums: Gianluigi
Gugliermetto (ggugliermetto65@gmail.com);

 

food bank: Jocelyn Fitzgerald (jocelyn.f@tiscalinet.it);

 

IY dinners: Keith McBride (keithmc75@hotmail.com);

 

lay eucharistic ministers (info@stjames.it);

 

lay readers: Camille Crites (cmcrites@syr.fi.it);

 

music and chancel choir: Elizabeth Chard (elizabethchard@hotmail.com);

 

outreach committee: Julia Wright (julia.wright@mac.com);

 

Sunday school: Marie Buti (butifam@alice.it);

 

thrift shop: Sybil Smoot (senior.warden@stjames.it);

 

ushers: Barbara Maraventano (b.maraventano@gmail.com).

 

Related articles

NEWS

Urban community garden project underway

Those interested in the communal urban gardens have until May 30 to sign up.

NEWS

Incentive scheme introduced to encourage cycling in Florence

“Pedala, Firenze ti premia” rewards bike commuters.

NEWS

The state of the “edicola” in Italy

The Palazzo Vecchio announces a plan to save traditional newsstands.

LIGHT MODE
DARK MODE